Officers of the

American Polish Rabbit Club


G Joseph Colucci


Ethan Weaver



Joan Thies

APRC District Directors

District 1  John Ameen

Connecticut,  Delaware,  Maine,  Maryland,  Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York,
Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia



District 2  Bridget Williamson


Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio





District 3  Colleen Saunders

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, N. Carolina, Oklahoma, S. Carolina
and Tennessee




District 4 Jill Schmitt

Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wisconsin




District 5  Madelyn Beckstrom


Alaska, Canada, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washingto and Wyoming





District 6  Robin Vogel

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah,
and all foreign countries not otherwise specified.

The Little Aristocrat     


Editor/Webmaster    Barbara Fischer

The Little Aristocrat is published quarterly electronically and printed copy for the benefit of APRC members. Any member may submit articles or other news that will be of benefit to members of the APRC.